Notice is hereby given that a Presidential Preference Primary of the Republican and Democratic Parties will begin with early voting on March 26, 2024, through March 28, 2024, and March 30, 2024, with the primary being held on April 2, 2024, in each town.

Notice is also hereby given that the following are the names of the candidates (including the category "Uncommitted") which are to appear on the ballot at said primary in the manner and in the order in which such names and category are herein listed, under the office designation "Nomination for President of the United States", together with the addresses of such candidates:

\mathbf{T}						
	ei	m	\sim	α	ra	tc

Name and Address:

Marianne Williamson, Washington, D.C.

Dean Phillips, Excelsior, MN.

Cenk Uygur, Los Angeles, CA.

Joe Biden, Philadelphia, PA.

Uncommitted

Republicans

Name and Address:

Ron DeSantis, Tallahassee, FL.

Nikki Haley, Daniel Island, SC.

Donald J. Trump, Arlington, VA.

Ryan Binkley, McKinney, TX.

Uncommitted

Dated at Hartford, Connecticut, this 1st Day of March, 2024.

Stephanie Thomas

Secretary of the State

The foregoing is a copy of the notice that I have received from the Office of the Secretary of the State in accordance with Secs. 9-433 and 9-471 of the General Statutes. As provided, such primary will begin with early voting on March 26, 2024, through March 28, 2024, and March 30, 2024, and the primary will be held on April 2, 2024. The hours of voting during early voting and at said primary and the location of the polls will be as follows:

Hours of Voting:

March 26, 2024- 10:00a.m. to 6:00p.m.

March 27, 2024-10:00a.m. to 6:00p.m.

March 28, 2024-10:00a.m. to 6:00p.m.

March 30, 2024-10:00a.m. to 6:00p.m.

Primary Day- 6:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.

Location of Polling Places	Voting District
Town Hall, 75 Main Street	Early Voting
South End School, 10 Maxwell Nobel Drive	1
Derynoski School, 240 Main Street	2
Oshana School, 70 Church Street	3
Kennedy School, 1071 South Main Street	4
Strong School, 820 Marion Avenue	5
Kelley School, 501 Ridgewood Road	6
Thalberg School, 145 Dunham Road	7
DePaolo School, 385 Pleasant Street	8
Hatton School, 70 Spring Lake Road	9

Absentee ballots will be counted at the following central location: Town Hall, 75 Main Street

Dated at Southington, Connecticut this 4th day of March, 2024

Kathy Larkin, Southington Town Clerk